Hotel Côte Brune Les 2 Alpes

The rooms provide a welcoming and elegant decor, as well as all the comfort you could wish for in a pleasant stay at the foot of the pistes in Les 2 Alpes. The old wood and stone furnishings create a lovely atmosphere marrying the best of the traditional and the contemporary.

Whether you're here alone, as a couple, with family or friends, you’ll find the room that suits you, with some coming with a balcony and an excellent view over the mountaintops.

Room categories

Standard Room

These spacious rooms face north or west. Recently renovated, they are perfectly cosy for a peaceful stay in Les 2 Alpes. They come with a flat-screen TV, a phone, free WiFi, a desk, a great bathroom with a shower, welcome products, and a hair-dryer.
Each room comes with a private ski locker.

From
87 € / night

Superior Room

These south-facing rooms come with a balcony or terrace, the perfect thing to wake up to and to admire the mountains from your window. They come with a flat-screen TV, a phone, free WiFi, a desk, a great bathroom with a shower or bathtub, welcome products, and a hair-dryer.  
Each room comes with a private ski locker.

From
107 € / night

Family Room

These large north-east-facing rooms are perfect for family trips. Functional and elegant, they are perfect for nights full of calm and serenity. They come with a flat-screen TV, a phone, free WiFi, a desk, a bathroom with a shower or bathtub, welcome products, and a hair-dryer.
Each room comes with a private ski locker.

From
177 € / night

Breakfast

As the first meal of the day, breakfast is essential to start your day on the pistes properly, so enjoy a complete and varied breakfast each morning in a welcoming setting!

Here you’ll find three varieties of cereal, pastries, bread, homemade jam, spreads, honey, fresh and dried fruit, plain and fruit yoghurt, fruit juice, milk and hot drinks (soya milk available upon request from the bar), cheese, ham, and eggs.

Hôtel Côte Brune Les 2 Alpes

Les chambres offrent un décor chaleureux et raffiné ainsi que tout le confort souhaité pour un séjour agréable au pied des pistes des 2 Alpes. Le vieux bois et la pierre dévoilent une harmonie parfaite entre la tradition et le contemporain.

Que vous soyez seul(e), à deux, en famille ou entre amis, vous trouverez la chambre qui vous convient le mieux dont certaines proposent un balcon avec une superbe vue sur les sommets.

Les catégories de chambres

Chambre standard

Ces chambres spacieuses sont exposées Nord ou Ouest. Fraîchement rénovées, elles sont de réels cocons pour un séjour en toute quiétude aux 2 Alpes. Elles sont équipées de : TV écran plat, téléphone, WiFi gratuit, bureau, belle salle de bains avec douche, produits d’accueil et sèche-cheveux.
Chaque chambre dispose d’un casier à skis privatif.

A partir de
87 € / nuit

Chambre supérieure

Ces chambres exposées Sud disposent d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse, l’idéal pour se lever de bonne humeur et admirer la montagne par la fenêtre ! Elles sont équipées de : TV écran plat, téléphone, WiFi gratuit, bureau, belle salle de bains avec douche, produits d’accueil et sèche-cheveux.  
Chaque chambre dispose d’un casier à skis privatif.

A partir de
107 € / nuit

Chambre Familiale

Ces grandes chambres exposées Nord Est sont idéales pour séjourner en famille. Fonctionnelles et raffinées, elles sont parfaites pour des nuits de calme et de sérénité. Elles sont équipées de : TV écran plat, téléphone, WiFi gratuit, bureau, salle de bains avec douche ou baignoire, produits d’accueil et sèche-cheveux.
Chaque chambre dispose d’un casier à ski privatif.

A partir de
177 € / nuit

Le petit déjeuner

Quel bonheur de se retrouver le matin autour d’un buffet complet et varié, dans un cadre chaleureux ! Le petit déjeuner, premier repas de la journée, est essentiel pour partir du bon pied sur les pistes…

Vous trouverez : 3 variétés de céréales, viennoiseries, pains, confitures maison, pâte à tartiner, miel, fruits frais, fruits secs, yaourts nature et aux fruits, jus de fruits, lait et boissons chaudes (lait de soja j sur demande au bar), fromage, jambon et œufs…