Restaurant Côte Brune – Les 2 Alpes

The mountains for a backdrop alongside homemade cuisine!

The Restaurant Côte Brune at the foot of the pistes and the heart of Les 2 Alpes boasts a sunny terrace at lunchtime for all sorts of delights. It’s truly a feast for both the eyes and the palate. Take off your skis at lunchtime and enjoy the south-facing terrace and discover our bistro menu which makes the most of seasonal produce.

In the evenings, after you’ve enjoyed a glass of wine or a cocktail at the bar or in the lounge close to the fireplace, the chef will serve up an elegant and varied gourmet menu using quality produce. It's the perfect way to end the evening!

Opening hours and bookings

Winter : Lunch from 11:30 to 3pm - Dinner (on reservation) from 7:15 to 9:00 pm Summer : Lunch from 11:30 to 2:30

Our menus

Homemade delicious hamburger  on aged wooden table

Bistronomy menu

Salads, pasta, meats, fish, alpine specialties, desserts ... Let yourself be tempted

iStock-143919134

Festive menus

Christmas, New Year's Eve, Valentine's Day, hay festival ...
Discover our festive menus.

Duck legs confit with potato gratin and mushroom on a plate. Close up

Evening menu

During the week and on weekends, a gourmet and balanced menu to enjoy.

Courierin white hold go box food, delivery service, Takeaway restaurants food delivery to home door. Stay at home safe lives from coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak. Contactless delivery service under quarantine.

Take away menu

Profitez au maximum du ski et dégustez nos plats à l'emporter au bord des pistes ou à l'Umbrella Bar.

Photo gallery

Book your table

By phone on:

Or contact us using the form below:

    By submitting this form, I accept that the information provided in this form shall be used and processed so that I may be contacted in response to my request for further information, whether by e-mail or by telephone. To know and exercise your rights, in particular regarding the withdrawal of your consent to use the data collected through this form, please consult our confidentiality policy Read our confidentiality policy

Restaurant Côte Brune – Les 2 Alpes

La montagne pour horizon et la cuisine « fait maison » !

Le restaurant Côte Brune au pied des pistes et au cœur des 2 Alpes, offre sa terrasse ensoleillée le midi à toutes les gourmandises. Plaisirs des yeux et des papilles sont au rendez-vous. Déchaussez les skis le midi et profitez de la terrasse plein sud pour découvrir notre carte bistronomique qui fait la place belle aux produits de saison.

Le soir, après avoir partagé un verre de vin ou un cocktail au bar ou au salon près du feu de cheminée, le Chef vous proposera un menu gourmand, raffiné et varié, à base de produits de qualité. Une délicieuse parenthèse pour finir la soirée en beauté !

Horaires et réservation

En hiver: Le restaurant est ouvert tous les midis de 11h30 à 15h00. Le soir, sur réservation de 19h00 à 21h00. L'été : Service uniquement le midi - 11h30 15h00.

Notre carte

Homemade delicious hamburger  on aged wooden table

Carte bistronomie

Salades, pâtes, viandes, poissons, spécialités alpines, desserts... Laissez vous tenter

iStock-143919134

Menu de fêtes

Noël, St-Sylvestre, St-Valentin, fête des foins...
Découvrez nos menus de fêtes.

Duck legs confit with potato gratin and mushroom on a plate. Close up

Carte du soir

En semaine et le week-end, un menu gourmand et équilibré pour se régaler.

Courierin white hold go box food, delivery service, Takeaway restaurants food delivery to home door. Stay at home safe lives from coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak. Contactless delivery service under quarantine.

Carte à emporter

Profitez au maximum du ski et dégustez nos plats à l'emporter au bord des pistes ou à l'Umbrella Bar.

Galerie photos

Réserver votre table

Par téléphone au :

Ou en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous :

    En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies dans ce formulaire soient utilisées et traitées pour permettre de me recontacter, dans le cadre de ma demande d'informations, que ce soit par mail, ou téléphone. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de consentement à l'utilisation de données collectées par ce formulaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité. Lire la politique de confidentialité